Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Events

2020 Events

So many shows cancelled.  Here is what is still on the books:

Lincolnshire Art Festival
100 Village Green, Lincolnshire, IL
10 am to 5 pm on Saturday, August 15th, 2020
10 am to 5 pm on Sunday, August 16th, 2020

Evanston Art and Big Fork Festival

800 Church Street, Evanston, IL
12 pm - 7 pm on Friday, August 21, 2020
10 am - 7 pm on Saturday, August 22, 2020
10 am - 5 pm on Sunday, August 23, 2020

Barrington Art Festival
Cook and Station Streets, Barrington, IL
10am to 5pm on Saturday, September 12, 2020
10am to 5pm on Sunday, September 13, 2020

Glencoe Festival of Art
700 Vernon Avenue, Glencoe, IL
10am to 5pm on Saturday, October 17, 2020
10am to 5pm on Sunday, October 18, 2020

 

Past Events (2019)

Vintage Holiday Market
The Woman’s Club of Evanston (WCE)
1702 Chicago Avenue
Evanston, Illinois
11 am - 6 pm, Sunday, December 1

Wilder Mansion Holiday
Wilder Mansion
211 Prospect Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 
4 pm-9 pm, Friday, November 1
10 am-4 pm, Saturday, November 2

The Lilac Tree Artisan Market
Highland Park Country Club
1201 Park Ave West
Highland Park, IL
9:00 am - 3:00 pm, Saturday, October 19

Chicago Vintage Clothing and Jewelry Show
St. Andrews at the corner of Hollywood and N. Sheridan Road.
Chicago, IL
3 pm to 8 pm on Friday, October 4th
10 am to 5 pm on Saturday, October 5th

Art in the Barn
On The Grounds Of Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital
450 W. Highway 22
Barrington, IL
10 am to 5 pm, Saturday, September 28
10 am to 5 pm, Sunday, September 29

Lincolnshire Art Festival
Milwaukee Avenue & Olde Half Day Road, Lincolnshire, IL
10am to 5pm on Saturday, August 10th, 2019
10am to 5 pm on Sunday, August 11th, 2019

Art at the Glen
2030 Tower Drive, Glenview, IL
10am to 5pm on Saturday, August 3rd, 2019
10am to 5pm on Sunday, August 4th, 2019

Glencoe Festival of Art
Green Bay Road and Park Avenue, Glencoe, IL
10am to 5pm on Saturday, July 27th, 2019
10am to 5pm on Sunday, July 28th, 2019

Millennium Arts Festival

Michigan Avenue and East Lake Street, Chicago,IL
11am to 6pm on Friday, June 28, 2019
10am to 6pm on Saturday, June 29, 2019
10am to 5pm on Sunday, June 30, 

Barrington Art Festival
Cook and Station Streets, Barrington, IL
10am to 5pm on Saturday, May 25th, 2019
10am to 5pm on Sunday, May 26th, 2019

Art in Wilder Park
175 S Prospect Ave, Elmhurst, IL
10am to 5pm on Saturday, May 4th, 2019
10am to 5pm on Sunday, May 5th, 2019

Chicago Vintage Clothing and Jewelry Show
St. Andrews at the corner of Hollywood and N. Sheridan Road.
3pm to 8pm on Friday, March 8, 2019
10am to 5pm on Saturday, March 9, 2019